

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION, NAGAON AFFILIATED TO GAUHATI UNIVERSITY, RECOGNIZED BY NCTE ACCREDITED BY NAAC (2014) ESTD:1992

## **4** Committee for Governance, Leadership and Management:

- 1. Dr. Manoshikha Baruah
- 2. Sri Alok Goswami
- 3. Sri Mamoni Bhuyan
- 4. Nazma Sultana
- 5. Dr. Sewali Borah
- 6. Sri Mousumi Dutta
- 7. Sri Bisita Mazumder
- 8. Sri Jahnavi Das
- 9. Mehjabeen Hussain
- 10. Mehbabur Rahman
- 11. Sri Jyortismita Bora
- 12. Jatindra Mohan Bora

-Employer -GB Member

- Chair Person

- President Alumni Association
- -IQAC Coordinator
- -Faculty
- -Faculty
- -Faculty
- -Faculty
- -Alumni
- -Student
- -Accountant

Sporah

Dr. Sewali Borah Coordinator, IQAC College of Education, Nagaon



Principal College of Education Negaon (Assam)